Staff & Leadership

Meet Our Staff

HCC believes that we are better together. Our staff has a blast serving Jesus, His people, and each other. Let us know how we can help you grow in your relationships and develop your gifts.

HCC is led by a strategic leadership team consisting of a senior pastor, staff members, elected officers, ministry team leaders, and committee chairpersons. If you have a question for a particular person or ministry team, you’ve found the right spot.

JOIN OUR TEAM!

We currently have one staff  position open to the right candidates. If you are interested in applying for any of these positions, please follow the appropriate link below.


Reverend Gaye Haralu

Senior Minister
Gaye@HarrodsburgChristian.org
859.325.6484

 


Bry Carkin

Director of Youth & Family Ministries
Youth@HarrodsburgChristian.org
859.325.3500

Vacant: Apply Here

Director of Music Ministries
Jobs@HarrodsburgChristian.org
859.734.3224

Patty Sabo

Nursery Attendant
Nursery@HarrodsburgChristian.org
859.734.3224

Roxann Leo

Administrative Assistant
Office@HarrodsburgChristian.org
859.227.7875

Nina Belle Durr

Church Pianist
Nina.Belle@HarrodsburgChristian.org
859.734.3224

Carolyn Moore

Custodian
Facilities@HarrodsburgChristian.org
859.734.3224


Board Officers

Phil Richardson

Chairperson
Chair@HarrodsburgChristian.org

Kathy Lester

Vice-Chairperson
Vice-Chair@HarrodsburgChristian.org

Linda Standau
Secretary
Secretary@HarrodsburgChristian.org

Jim Ingram

Treasurer
Treasurer@HarrodsburgChristian.org

Jim “Bo” Baxter
Past Chairperson
Past-Chair@HarrodsburgChristian.org

 

 

 

Ministry Teams

Administrative Ministry
Doug Greenburg,
Chairperson
Admin.Min@HarrodsburgChristian.org
Care Ministry
Barbara Culberson, Co-Chairperson
Tamy Denter, Co-Chairperson
Care.Min@HarrodsburgChristian.org

 

Deacons Ministry
Leah Royalty,
Chairperson
Deacons.Min@HarrodsburgChristian.org
Education Ministry
Bry Carkin,
Chairperson
Education.Min@HarrodsburgChristian.org

 

Elders Ministry
Larry Cotton,
Chairperson
Elders.Min@HarrodsburgChristian.org
Family Ministry
Lee Gentry,
Chairperson
Family.Min@HarrodsburgChristian.org

 

Outreach Ministry
Danny Chilton,
Chairperson
Outreach.Min@HarrodsburgChristian.org
Property Ministry
Kenny Wade,
Chairperson
Property.Min@HarrodsburgChristian.org

 

Thomas Graves Men’s Group
Gene Lawson,
Chairperson
TGMG.Min@HarrodsburgChristian.org
Worship Ministry
Jennifer Baxter,
Chairperson
Worship.Min@HarrodsburgChristian.org

 


Representatives

Congregation
Marilyn Powell
Patty Sabo
Congregation.Rep@HarrodsburgChristian.org
Christian Women’s Fellowship (CWF)
Kim Davis
CWF.Min@HarrodsburgChristian.org